Contact Us

News desk

With the breaking news and major events, contact our live news desk directly at: londonlive@archant.co.uk  

Cash Boyle
cash.boyle@archant.co.uk
07775 633559

Andrew Brookes
andrew.brookes@archant.co.uk
07557 232077

Emma Bartholomew
emma.bartholomew@archant.co.uk
07584 503042

For community stories, charity events and school projects contact: londoncommunity@archant.co.uk

For other stories, such as in-depth analysis, community-led issues, campaigns or human interest, contact our chief reporter:

Chief reporter 
Michael Cox
michael.cox@archant.co.uk 
07557 748042

Head of print
Sophie Cox
sophie.cox@archant.co.uk
07584 311464

Editor
Franki Berry
frances.berry@archant.co.uk 
07785425119

Sales Enquiries
https://www.archanthub.co.uk/ilford-recorder
0208 477 3714

Jackie Ross
jackie.ross@archant.co.uk
07770 861978

Mark Price
mark.price@archant.co.uk

Distribution Enquiries
Ian Condron
ian.condron@archant.co.uk

Office

3rd Floor
Queen's Court
9-17 Eastern Road
Romford
Essex
RM1 3NG