Search

James Datson has been commentating on West Ham for 16 years for the Hammers’ blind and partially sighted fans, including his own brother Matt

Our West Ham Columnist eyes a must-not-lose game at Hull City on Saturday

Friday, March 24, 2017

Ex-Hammer Paul Konchesky is not a fan of the London Stadium, but he is of Michail Antonio

Friday, March 24, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Our West Ham Columnist Tony Cottee sticks by under-pressure keeper Darren Randolph

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Ex-Hammer Paul Konchesky is not a fan of the London Stadium, but he is of Michail Antonio

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Hammers full-back Sam Byram was delighted to be in the starting line-up, but disappointed with Saturday’s first half against Leicester City

Saturday, March 18, 2017

The Hammers were left to rue conceding two early goals as they couldn’t come back against Leicester

Friday, March 17, 2017

Check out our top 11 players and see if you agree with our number one choice

Friday, March 17, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Friday, March 17, 2017

Hammers boss Slaven Bilic set to ring the changes for Saturday’s showdown with Champions League quarter-finalists

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Our West Ham columnist Tony Cottee looks forward to the champions coming to the London Stadium

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Hammers centre-back Winston Reid contemplates Bournemouth loss

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Hammers manager Slaven Bilic’s side get kick up the backside they needed

Saturday, March 11, 2017

The Hammers suffered at the hands of hat-trick hero Josh King despite two failed Cherries penalties

Friday, March 10, 2017

We look at the cream of the Cherries and the Hammers over the years. Who is the best

Friday, March 10, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Friday, March 10, 2017

Hammers manager Slaven Bilic is also happy with Cheikhou Kouyate playing at right-back

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Hammers winger settling in well to his new role

Monday, March 6, 2017

Hammers midfielder Manuel Lanzini scored a late consolation but the Blues take the points at the London Stadium

Monday, March 6, 2017

Hammers manager Slaven Bilic revealed what the Frenchman thought of West Ham loanee

Sunday, March 5, 2017

With Monday night’s Premier League clash between West Ham and Chelsea fast approaching, we look at the stars who have played for both?

Friday, March 3, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Our Hammers correspondent Tony Cottee looks ahead to the Chelsea clash

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Hammers captain Mark Noble is hoping his team can upset the Premier League leaders

Monday, February 27, 2017

Check out the best and the worst Hammers from the draw at Vicarage Road

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Hammers striker MichaIl Antonio gets two yellow cards and will miss Chelsea clash

Friday, February 24, 2017

We look at the players who have graced West Ham and Watford and assess the best. Do you agree?

Friday, February 24, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Friday, February 24, 2017

Hammers boss Slaven Bilic says Andy Carroll is doubtful for the trip to Vicarage Road

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Our West Ham Columnist hails the Cowley brothers and talks about winter breaks

Friday, February 17, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Our West Ham Columnist has sympathy for the Hammers boss

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Hammers’ Fonte of all knowledge is giving vital experience

Monday, February 13, 2017

Check out our ratings from West Ham’s clash with West Brom

Saturday, February 11, 2017

The Hammers looked like they had won with a late Lanzini goal only to be pegged back

Friday, February 10, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Our West Ham columnist was full of praise for the Hammers on Saturday

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Upton Park, Ken’s Cafe, the Newham Bookshop and finally saying goodbye

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Hammers keeper plays important role to help the team bounce back from Man City mauling

Monday, February 6, 2017

Hammers midfielder Pedro Obiang grabbed his first goal for West Ham at Southampton

Sunday, February 5, 2017

A great performance by the Hammers, but who was the best?

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Andy Carroll makes it four goals in four as West Ham take all three points at St Mary’s

Friday, February 3, 2017

Archant’s Dave Evans, George Sessions and Ned Keating discuss the latest topics affecting our clubs

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Hammers boss Slaven Bilic left crestfallen by four-goal defeat

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Most read sport

HOT JOBS

Show Job Lists

Competitions

Having a brand new kitchen is something that lots of people want but can only dream of. Sadly keeping up to date and making our living spaces as nice as they can be is a costly and incredibly stressful business. Even a fresh coat of paint makes all the difference but isn’t easy or quick.

Who wouldn’t love the chance to go on a shopping spree. Imagine being able to walk into a shop and choose whatever your heart desires without having to worry about how much it costs.

Digital Edition

cover

Enjoy the
Ilford Recorder
e-edition today

Subscribe

Education and Training

cover

Read the
Education and Training
e-edition today

Read Now