Local Weather

Rain

Rain

max temp: 16°C

min temp: 10°C

Five-day forecast

Ilford Recorder - Contact us

What do you want to do?

Editorial

Executive Editor

    #contact

News Editor

    #contact

News Reporters

    #contact #contact #contact #contact #contact("Sam Gelder", "sam.gelder@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3810", false) #contact("Harry Kemble", "harry.kemble@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3825", false) #contact("Molly Kersey", "molly.kersey@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3858", false) #contact("John Toner", "john.toner@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3835", false) #contact("Beth Wyatt", "beth.wyatt@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3988", false)

Newsdesk

    #contact("", "newsdesk@ilfordrecorder.co.uk", "", false)

Sport Editor

    #contact("Lee Power", "lee.power@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 5979", false)

Sport Reporters

    #contact("Steve Bacon", "steve.bacon@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3842", false) #contact("Dave Evans", "dave.evans@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3844", false) #contact("Colin Munford", "colin.munford@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3841", false)

Publishing Director

    #contact("Steven Mitchell", "steven.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3901", false)

Advertising

Run of Paper Managers

    #contact("Chris Boosey", "chris.boosey@archant.co.uk", "075 8450 3045", false)

Telesales Features Manager

    #contact("Jackie Ross", "jackie.ross@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3771", false)

Classified Sales Manager

    #contact("Paula-Jayne Mitchell", "paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Property & Motors Advertising Sales Manager

    #contact("Stephen Lafferty", "stephen.lafferty@archant.co.uk", "078 9446 1589", false)

Recruitment Manager

    #contact("Darren Burns", "darren.burns@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3705", false)

Trades & Services Manager

    #contact("Kevin Poulter", "kevin.poulter@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Marketing

Marketing Executive

    #contact("Natalie Theophanous", "natalie.theophanous@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3779", false)

Circulation

Circulation Sales Executive

    #contact("Gill Broad", "gill.broad@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3938", false)

Leaflets

Leaflet Distribution Manager

    #contact("Paula-Jayne Mitchell", "paula-jayne.mitchell@archant.co.uk", "020 8477 3741", false)

Office

Media House
539 High Road, Ilford, IG1 1UD
Telephone: 020 8478 4444

Complaints

The Ilford Recorder and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which cannot be resolved by the editor of this website, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD or via complaints@ipso.co.uk. More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk.

Local Search 24
Looking for a:
Location:
Search radius:
Click here to read the Digital Edition of the Ilford Recorder on screen
Use our Wedding site to help you plan your big day!
At WeddingSite we know how much you have to organise for your wedding day, that's why we have designed a set of FREE, simple-to-use tools to make the planning process easy & hassle-free. FIND OUT MORE
Find a date using our online dating and friend finder
You can meet new friends, find romance or simply meet up online with people sharing similar interests and hobbies. FIND OUT MORE
Find a local business using our online directory search
Need a plumber? Or a florist? Or anything else? Search our business directory to find Ilford businesses in just a few seconds. FIND OUT MORE
Family notices from the Ilford Recorder, with readers' tributes
In memoriam, birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, best wishes & special days. FIND OUT MORE

Celebrity / Showbiz See all

Drake has cancelled his Wireless London performance (Photo by Theo Wargo/Getty Images for ESPN)

Fans devastated after Drake cancels Wireless London festival

Rapper Drake has pulled out of his headline appearances at this weekend’s Wireless Festival in London, leaving fans devastated.

Read full story »